A free man

For me to work under someone is painful,

I’m not happy when someone gives me any order,

I’m not the one, who loves to be slave of anyone,

I feel disgust when I put some company batch in my neck,

When I say someone about that I work under someone,

When someone yelling over me for some reason,

When someone threaten to take my job,

For me to lose my independence is the most sadist day of my life,

For me getting salary every month is an insult,

And getting promotion is a waste of time,

I badly want to be a freeman,

I want to start my own work quickly,

I want to be a free man…

One thought on “A free man

Leave a Reply

