Painting for sold

On this Monday we conduct a painting exhibition, one of my younger brother interduced me with a eighteen year boy, name – Laxmikant, I was impressed after seeing his work, then after I found he was receiving Best painter award from state’s cheaf Minister two times. But due to lack of fund he can’t take admission in any art college. It give me pain,. I am not a professional painter but still I can say his paintings are gorgeous and some marketable value, so here I attach his few paintings, if any interested parties want to buy his paintings then welcome, you can send me your price at senapati786@gmail.com, what is your price is up to you. But please purchase his painting if you really like it, not to help him.

2 thoughts on “Painting for sold

Leave a Reply

