Stand with me . . .

Give me little freedom,

I want to fly, 

fly & rule over the sky,

Give me little support,

I want to stand again,

Stand again & show the world my talent . . .

Give me a tight hug,

I need it now, need it badly,

To relax my heart beat & to do something . . .

Give me a kiss before I start my journey,

It gives me strength to fight with every unforeseen event,

And win the battle . . .

Stand with me,

I need it now,

I feel lonely, can’t do everything without you,

Can’t even smile,

Without you life is meaningless for me . . .

8 thoughts on “Stand with me . . .

Leave a Reply

