Do you believe in love at first sight?

 I can’t forget your unconventinal eyes,

I’ve just met you three times in life,

never exchanged a word,

not even known your name,

I’ve no idea you have ever noticed me or not,

but I think I love you, 

Do you believe in love at first sight?

I see you in me dream,

dream to get your love in my life,

I want to see you again,

but this pain is stopping my feet,

May be you have no idea that I am suffering with back pain,

can’t able to stand without a support,

I’m waiting to free from this pain,

So I can see you again in my life,

see you, and see your gorgeous eyes….

Leave a Reply

