Love and complications

Do you remember our first date?

Our first kiss and my purpose,

Those days were beautiful times of mine,

Which I can never forget in my life,

That day I’d felt I got my dream partner,

With whom I could spend my whole life in your love…

What happens to us now?

Why our nights don’t pass without a fight?

From where such complication came,

Why we hate each other now….

Still I love you a lot,

I know you love me equally too,

Then why our life become a fight zone,

Where we are fighting each other like an enemy,

I fall love with your smile,

From last few month I have being seeing only your eyes with tear,

I can’t understand what’s wrong I have done,

Please tell me where I ain’t wrong….

2 thoughts on “Love and complications

Leave a Reply

